Contact us today: (866) 4-WEBSAN (932726)

Wednesday, 11 November 2009 09:00

Printing Reconciliation Report

Written by

Do you often find yourself canceling reports that automatically print after you have posted a document?  Or even changing the default destination of these reports?  Well, one can set the default destination of these reports or even stop them from printing all together.

Try entering  the Posting Setup screen (Microsfot Dynamics GP > Tools > Setup > Posting > Posting).  In this screen, you can select whether or not a specific report will print by selecting or de-selecting the checkbox in the Print column.  Also, one can specify destination for a report by making the appropriate selection in the Send To column.

See the attached screenshot below & save yourself all that extra clicking when you next post a transaction.

Calc formula

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.